Home I  English I  Русский I   Français I  Українська  
Apply for
VISA to France
In
Ukraine
Public holidays / closures

The VFS Global France Visa application centre will close for business on the following public holidays in 2017:

Date Day Holiday 2017
02 January Monday New Year
09 January Monday Orthodox Christmas
08 March Wednesday International Women’s Day
17 April Monday Orthodox Easter
01 May Monday International Labour Day
02 May Tuesday International Labour Day
08 May Monday Victory Day
09 May Tuesday Victory Day
5 June Monday Trinity
28 June Wednesday Constitution Day
24 August Thursday Ukrainian Independence Day
25 August Friday Ukrainian Independence Day
16 October Monday National Defender Day
25 December Monday Catholic Christmas