Home I  English I  Русский I   Français I  Українська  
DÉPOSER UNE DEMANDE DE
VISA pour la
France
En
Ukraine


Visas long séjour

Veuillez noter qu’à partir du 19 décembre 2016, le dépôt de demande de visa long séjour s’effectuera à VFS pour les types de visa suivants: Visa Au-pair, Visa au titre d’ascendant du citoyen français, Visa Visiteur, Visa de scientifique et sa famille.

Veuillez noter qu’à partir du vendredi 2 janvier 2015, le dépôt de demande de visa long séjour s’effectue à VFS pour les types de visa suivants: Visa d’étudiant, Visa de Travail Long Séjour (<90 jours), Visa de Conjoint de Français, Regroupement Familial.

Si Vous souhaitez séjourner en France plus longtemps (plus de 90 jours), Vous devez déposer le dossier de demande certains catégories de visa long séjour (sauf les catégories mentionnées ci-dessus) à l’Ambassade de France à Kiev sur rendez-vous fixé au préalable au Centre d’Appels .

Sur les pages ci-dessous Vous pouvez trouver les informations sur la procédure d’obtention de visa long séjour français.

Pour prendre connaissance de la liste des traducteurs/interprètes agréés par l’Ambassade de France en Ukraine cliquez ici.

PROCÉDURE DE DÉPÔT D’UNE DEMANDE

Étape 1
Préparez Votre formulaire et les pièces complémentaires. Consultez la page « Tout sur les visas » afin de trouver toutes les informations sur le type de visa dont Vous avez besoin, le montant des droits de chancellerie, la liste des documents nécessaires, les formulaires d’une demande de visa etc.

Étape 2
Fixez la date et l’heure du dépôt des documents au Centre de Demande de Visas. Pour déposer les documents au Centre de Demande de Visas, vous devez prendre rendez-vous au préalable. Vous pouvez le faire en ligne ou par téléphone en appelant le centre d’appels. Trouvez les détails d’inscription pour le dépôt des documents sur notre site.

Étape 3
Déposez les documents au Centre de Demande de Visas: Venez au Centre de Demande de Visas le jour de dépôt des documents et déposez le formulaire rempli ainsi que les pièces complémentaires exigées.

Étape 4
Effectuez le règlement: L’employé du centre Vous donne une quittance à régler à la caisse en hryvnias. Le règlement inclut le montant de tous les paiements du Centre de Demande de Visas.

Home I  English I  Русский I   Français I  Українська  
Apply for
VISA to France
In
Ukraine
Long Term
Please note that effective 19 December 2016 documents for below mentioned Long Stay visa categories will be accepted at France Visa Application Centre: Visa Au-Pair, Visa for Scientists and their relatives, Visa for Visit, Visa for Ancestry (in charge and not in charge of French citizen).

Please note that effective 2 January 2015 the documents for below mentioned Long Stay visa categories will be accepted at France Visa Application Centre: Student visa, Long Term Employment visa (<90 days), Spouses of French Nationals (Long Term), Minor Children of Spouses of French Nationals, Family Reunion.

If you are planning a longer stay in France (more than 90 days), you need to apply for a long term visa. The long term visas (except mentioned above) are handled by the Embassy of France in Kyiv. Applications for some categories of Long Term visas have to be submitted directly at the Embassy upon prior scheduled appointment.

On these pages you will find information about Long Term visas to France.

Please click here to get the information about the list of translators/interpreters accredited by the Embassy of France in Ukraine.

VISA APPLYING
PROCESS


Step 1
Prepare your application and supporting documents: Go to ‘All about your visas’ link on this website and find out details related to the visa category you want to apply for – here, you can find the applicable fee, documents required, Visa application form and more.

Step 2
Book an appointment to visit Visa Application Centre: To visit Visa Application Centre you need to Schedule Appointment. You can book an appointment online or by calling the Call Centre. Details provided on this website to schedule an appointment.

Step 3
Submit your application: Visit Visa Application Centre as per appointment scheduled and submit your completed Visa Application Forms along with required supporting documents.

Step 4
Pay applicable Fee: Submission Officer will advise you on total payable amount and guide you to the bank cashier where you need to pay in local currency (Hryvnia). Receipt will be provided for all payments made at the Centre.